Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Charlie's Italian Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ellijay

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Charlie's Italian Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Szavapeti10 11 days ago

Ravioli Pomodoro (Cheese)

It was the best ravioli I've ever tasted, the staff were also very friendly! Will definitely come back!

Charles 2 months ago

Baked Stuffed Shells

We love coming to Charlies. The atmosphere is wonderful.

Scott 5 months ago

Charlies All The Way 16"

Charlies All the Way, was by far the best pizza I have had in a very long time. If you love amazing toppings plus the homemade crust, then this is the pizza for you.

Haley 6 months ago

Cajun Chicken Pasta

This is my absolute favorite dish. The chicken is seasoned so well and spicy and they put the perfect kick into their alfredo to make it spicy. I love it so much. Highly highly recommend really anything on their menu!

Dadsmakamae 7 months ago

Baked Stuffed Shells

Charley's stuffed shells are better than any I've eaten anywhere else. Even better than homemade! I've never been tempted to try anything else on the menu- on a trip to Ellijay, early dinner at Charley's is a must! I'm delighted to have the opportunity to give this review - stop by and enjoy Charley's. See you there!

Paul 20 days ago

Baked Manicotti

My meal was good and the service was as well. The atmosphere was nice and the facility was very nice and clean. One of our party of 6 felt hi food could have been hotter. I think he was trying to find a flaw. My dinner was hot when served.

Joan 4 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

First time-won't be out last! Chicken was exceptionally moist and tender. Had Alfredo on my pasta so best of all worlds. Everyone was friendly in spite of being extremely busy (so popular and rightly so). Next time trying the Chicken Marsala - looked amazing.

Scott 5 months ago

Garlic Rolls

I thought these rolls were absolutely delicious. Full of garlic taste and super soft.

Carpenter12360 6 months ago

Early Bird Eggplant Parmigiana

As a picky eggplant eater, I don't always like this dish, but I always want to try it. This was one of the best I've had. Perfectly breaded, perfectly cooked, perfectly topped with just the right amount of cheese and sauce. The manicotti and cannoli were delicious as well! Will definitely be back!

Dave 7 months ago

Spaghetti Marinara

Loved the marinara sauce with meatballs. We eat at Charlies quite often. Never disappointed.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA